Minneapolis City
logo
MPLS Girls Lacrosse Multiple-Activity Girls Schedule - Spring 2019    (as of 12-18-18)
 
Activity Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 10:00AM  Rochester Mayo  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Rochester Mayo High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Southwest Christian  Washburn High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Owatonna  Washburn High School         
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  St. Paul Central  Washburn High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Academy of Holy Angels  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Academy of Holy Angels         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Totino-Grace  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Totino-Grace High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  St. Louis Park  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  St. Louis Park High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  St. Louis Park  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  St. Louis Park High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Hopkins  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Hopkins High School         
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Hopkins  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Hopkins High School         
JV @ 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Columbia Heights  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Columbia Heights High School         
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Robbinsdale Cooper  Washburn High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Burnsville  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Burnsville High School         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Apple Valley  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Apple Valley High School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Lacrosse: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  MPLS Girls Lacrosse  Academy of Holy Angels