logo Edison High School Edison High School

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-23-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  TBD  Away vs. St. Cloud Apollo  St. Cloud Apollo High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit  Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  TBD  Away vs. Fridley  Fridley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Game  5:15PM  Eagle Ridge Academy  Edison High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hmong College Prep Academy  Hmong Academy
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Bye  TBD           
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Columbia Heights High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Edison/Heritage Academy vs. Roosevelt/Wellstone International         
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Edison/Heritage Academy vs. Mpls South         
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Edison High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-27-21)
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Anthony Village HS
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Edison High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-23-21)
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Edison/Heritage Academy vs. Mpls North  Minneapolis North High School

Jacobi Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Edison/Heritage Academy vs. Patrick Henry/FAIR         
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Edison/Heritage Academy vs. Minneapolis Southwest         
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Edison/Heritage Academy vs. Washburn         
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brooklyn Center High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  TBD  Richfield  Edison High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Game  TBD  St. Anthony Village  Edison High School