logo Washburn High School Washburn High School

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  DeLaSalle  Kenwood Park Tennis Courts       
 
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Matches  12:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School       
 
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Away vs. TBD  Creekview Park       
 
Dbls. vs Edina, Breck, EP, Wayzata
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Matches  3:30PM  Edison/Heritage Academy  Reed Sweatt Tennis Center       
 
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson HS       
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Matches  10:00AM  Away vs. Alexandria Area  Alexandria       
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Matches  3:00PM  Away vs. Litchfield  Litchfield HS       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-19)
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Tournament  12:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls O'Gorman  Sioux Falls O'Gorman High School       
 
& 4pm
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Matches  4:45PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North       
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Michael-Albertville HS       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Matches  3:30PM  Mpls South  Kenwood Tennis Courts       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Roosevelt  Lake Hiawatha Park       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-16-19)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Matches  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. James High School       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Roosevelt  Lake Hiawatha Park       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-11-19)
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Benilde-St. Margaret's  Aquila Park       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  Saint Paul Academy and Summit School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry/FAIR  Weber Park       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Matches  3:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Litchfield HS       
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-26-19)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Matches  3:30PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Reed Sweatt Tennis Center       
 
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Sectional Tournament  3:30PM  St. Louis Park  Life Time Fitness       
 
 (Location Changed)
98th ST & 35W Bloomington
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Sectional Tournament  3:30PM  Away vs. Edina  Edina High School       
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Twin City  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul Harding  St. Paul Harding HS       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-08-19)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Twin City  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul Harding  St. Paul Harding HS       
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-04-19)
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Sectional Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. -  Life Time Fitness       
 
Bloomington site
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. -  Life Time Fitness       
 
Bloomington site