logo Washburn High School Washburn High School

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Edison/Heritage Academy  Reed Sweatt Tennis Center
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Matches  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Jordan Middle School - Tennis Courts
 
     
 
2nd Match at 2pm
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Alexandria Area  Alexandria
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020
Matches  9:00AM  Sioux Falls Bishop O`Gorman  Kenwood Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Matches  3:00PM  Away vs. Litchfield  Litchfield HS
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Mpls South  Powderhorn Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Matches  4:00PM  Roosevelt/Wellstone International  Kenwood Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  St. Michael-Albertville HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Scrimmage  3:30PM  Away vs. Pine City  Pine City High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
Matches  4:00PM  Benilde-St. Margaret's  Kenwood Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Saint James  St. James High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
Matches  4:00PM  Patrick Henry/FAIR  Kenwood Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Southwest  Reed Sweatt Tennis Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Matches  9:00AM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School
 
     
 
Pending
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Matches  4:00PM  St. Paul Academy and Summit  Kenwood Park Tennis Courts