logo Washburn High School Washburn High School

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-17-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Matches  12:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School       
 
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Roseville Area  Roseville Area HS       
 
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Olson Middle School       
 
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Blake  Blake       
 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Matches  3:00PM  Away vs. Litchfield  Litchfield HS       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-19)
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Mpls South  Lynnhurst Park       
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Lakeville North  Lynnhurst Park       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Matches  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Delano High School       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Edison/Heritage Academy  Lynnhurst Park       
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Roosevelt  Lake Hiawatha Park       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-16-19)
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  Como Park High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-02-19)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen HS       
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Roosevelt  Lake Hiawatha Park       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-11-19)
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Benilde-St. Margaret's  Kenwood Park Tennis Courts       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  Saint Paul Academy and Summit School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Matches  3:30PM  Away vs. Rosemount  Rosemount High School       
 
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry/FAIR  Weber Park       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Matches  3:00PM  Away vs. Litchfield  Litchfield HS       
 
 (Rescheduled from 08-26-19)
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Lynnhurst Park       
 
 (Date Changed to )
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Southwest         
 
Played @ Linden Hills
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
Matches  4:00PM  Away vs. Como Park  Como Park High School       
 
 (Cancelled)