logo Washburn High School Washburn High School

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-23-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Matches  7:00PM  Osseo  Washburn High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Matches  7:00PM  Away vs. DeLaSalle  DeLaSalle High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Matches  7:00PM  Armstrong  Washburn High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Becker  Becker High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Roosevelt/Wellstone International         
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Matches  7:00PM  Away vs. Benilde-St. Margaret's  Benilde-St. Margaret's School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins Lindbergh Center
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Mpls North         
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Patrick Henry/FAIR         
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Southwest         
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Mpls South         
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
Matches  7:00PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Washburn High School
 
     
 
Bye  TBD           
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Edison/Heritage Academy         
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
Matches  7:00PM  Minneapolis Southwest  Washburn High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson HS